Funny Joke: Laugh Out Your Sorrow

Leave a comment

September 8, 2016 by Levi Dominic

PLS WHAT SHOULD I DO?

I met this girl on Facebook and we’ve been chatting for 6 months now. On sallah day, I logged in and I saw her online, and we started chatting immediately.
ME: Hello dear

SHE: Hi barka da sallah.

ME: Same to u dear

SHE: So where is my sallah gift?

ME: Habba! Big girl like you is asking for sallah gift?.

SHE: Abeg oo. Me am not a big girl oo. You want to deny me sallah gift abi? ….

I quickly went to buy N500 card and send the pin into her chat inbox….
ME: Dear manage this please.

SHE: Nooooooo, pls am only joking. I will not

take that.

ME: Please please.

SHE: And I refuse. I can’t take anything from you.

I quickly loaded the card and transfered it into her line account.

SHE: You think you are smart eh? ….

A minute later I heard an alert message tang-tang..”N1 000 was transferred to you from 080********”

ME: What’s the meaning of that?
SHE: I told you, you shouldn’t.

…(this girl wan show me big girl

abi?) I used my last N2000 to buy card, load

am, making N3000 and send it to her.

Some minutes latter, an alert, tang – tang..”N6000 was transfered to u from….080********”

Chaiii..this girl wan try me? And I don’t have any money again! I called my friend and borrowed the N6000 he

was keeping for his landlord, I told him I will be expecting N24,000 in the next 5min and i will pay him back… I quickly bought card of N6000, and sent her the

N12,000..and I kept my phone close to my ear expecting alert… ten minutes later, instead of message alert, it was a call from her…

”Hello dear, just called to thank you for the sallah gift..we’ll chat later”….

Chaiiiii!!!!(am sweating seriously) Now, landlord is on my friends neck and he is on my neck too!

What should I do?

Drop your comments below

Leave a Reply

Blog Visitors

  • 5,335 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,750 other followers

PUBLICITY GETS YOU EXPOSURE

DO YOU HAVE A HOT STORY OR NEWS TO TELL NIGERIANS OR TELL THE WORLD?

Call Levi Dominic: 080 2233 6509, 080 3510 4817
Email: levinaija@yahoo.com
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
Levi Naija's Blog is a Nigerian blogger of Nigeria and International-centric news, celebrity news, celebrity gossip and entertainment news, etc. Levi Naija's Blog connects you to the exposure you need.

Online publicity on www.LeviNaija.wordpress.com gets you instant exposure. Blog post or banner ad placement is a great way to spread the word about your organisation, brand, products, services, event, celebration, party, wedding, singles / album release, new music / video release, press release, celebrity feature / interview, fashion / beauty editorial and entertainment feature / interview.

To advertise or for collaboration, send me a message.

